Some Good Thoughts

 

See, here’s the thing: all of us-every human to grace this good earth-has been given a specific, unique set of gifts. There’s something that makes you you, and me me and them them. And I believe we’re supposed to lean into and chase after and really believe in our heart of hearts that this something is who we are. 

So what is your something?

Cara Meredith.

 

I am chewing on these thoughts today. I think they are part of this journey of reflecting on how I make choices about my days. I thought I’d share them with you. (By the way, Cara has a blog that’s worth checking out. I will be guest posting there next week Tuesday. I’ll send the link once the post is up.)

Leave a Reply

